Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lynzer44

31 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Lets go to a game!!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Lindsey. Im back on the dating scene and it is both exciting and terrifying! I am a social worker and love helping others. My family and friends are the most important thing in the world to me. I love life, and usually have a smile on my face. My friends would describe me as intelligent, funny, trust worthy, respectful, mature, entertaining, passionate, caring. Few quick facts: Laughing is my favorite part of any day, I love people with a good sense of humor. I will always say hello to any animal I pass, and will most likely want to take it home with me! I grew up with a twin brother who was my best friend: because of how he treats the woman in his life that he loves, I have grown to realize that I deserve a good man. He is inspiring and will always be my hero. I also have a badass spiral ;) And will try my best at any sport, even if I do fall on my face. I take my job seriously, and I am good at what I do. It is my calling to help care for others and be there when people are going thru a hard time. Education will always be important to me, and my nerd side will never let me stop learning. I have a horrible voice, but sing and dance constantly when alone anyway :) Interested in hearing more or telling me about yourself, please let me know! Happy dating!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Colorado, and I love to vacation in Hawaii

Favorite things

I love reading, education, having fun, helping others, being with my friends and family, I love to laugh and be around people are fun and witty. I love watching sports...basically anything but I love my Broncos, Rockies and Avs very much.

For fun

I love to read, hike, ski, shop, walk the dog, go to movies, the batting cage, anything active, but I also love to watch TV and love a nice night at home

Last read

I finally read the Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker, I have worked for Rose Medical Center in the ER, for a treatment center and am now working for Innovage working with the elderly
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral