Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have wrench - will travel.

In her own words

I've always been driven by the desire to live in as many places as possible and collect interesting experiences in my life. This propelled me to move around quite a bit and cram as much in as I possibly could. Finally, after finishing grad school in New York City (and turning 30) I realized that Colorado is a great place to land, especially because my family is here and I no longer wanted to live far away from them. The beauty of this place is hard to beat and my family is the most important thing in my life. My life’s experiences thus far have made me fiercely independent. I need time by myself, but crave the company of others. I suppose I never really shook my teenage goal of being a handy-(wo)man…I love taking on any challenge, and knowing that I did it all on my own. I hate asking for directions ;-). While we’re on the subject, you should also know that my other teenage goal was to be a rock star. OK, maybe it still is - but hey, whose isn’t?? I’ve only recently landed in Denver and I’m happy and relieved to be here. Now I’m searching for an awesome circle of friends and someone to connect and share with. Yes, I’m a romantic. I believe that communication is key and I’m looking for a real connection – both emotionally and physically. I’m always looking for new hobbies and things to do. I’ve recently learned to play golf, and while I’m not good – AT ALL – I’m looking forward to practicing. I love food and wine. I love to entertain and to make people happy. I love to travel and need to do so more often. I exercise every day, and while I'm not a sports nut, I do like going to a ball game every now and then. I'd like to ride more roller coasters. I'm a good friend, a little quirky, very curious, open, sensitive and a huge klutz. Anything else you need to know, you'll have to learn.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky to have the chance to live in different places and not only travel, but to really experience them. I'm always looking to discover the next interesting destination, quirky coffee shop, or intimate wine bar. The search is half the fun.

Favorite things

Swedish Fish, Sunday mornings, chocolate, wine, cheese, 75 degree weather

For fun

I love trying new restaurants. Not only do I get to enjoy great food and wine, but also doing some fun people-watching (a guilty pleasure).

Last read

Bryce Courtney's "The Power of One." I enjoy the classics and am currently working through Tolstoy for the first time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
The nature of my job requires me to work a lot. Luckily I absolutely love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: French, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a very curious person and I believe that learning never ends.