Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Loving life and learning to play guitar!

In her own words

People make me smile. I'm very grateful that I'm in a profession where I can personally help an individual change their life in a positive way and celebrate the fruits of their labor with them. I have an awesome, blessed life and I'm looking for someone who I can share and enjoy it with. I'm a very positive person so I AM NOT IN TO NEGATIVE MEN, or men who complain about inconsequential things (though I seem to attract them!). I’m blessed to have this life and I want to embrace and enjoy it with the right man....that ONE special man. I'm so over dating!! I'm looking for a long term relationship. I’m a personal trainer and dance/fitness instructor – and if you couldn't tell earlier on, I love what I do ;)! I'm fit, so I'd appreciate a mate who is physically active and fit, but I'm not looking for perfection. That doesn't exist. I’m a Southern girl who’s lived in California for over 20 years...Cali is my home, but Louisiana's my roots. The glass is more than half full with me; it's rarely half empty. I love bringing out the best in people and surround myself with friends and business associates who enjoy what life has to offer. Because of my job, I have a very social life, and I'd like a man who can hold his own in social situations. I'm a strong, independent woman who's been told that I can be kind of a smart-ass at times :), but I'm also caring, loving, affectionate, and quite sensitive. Willing to try and see if we’re a fit??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, England, Puerto Vallarta, New Orleans, Monterey,

Favorite things

I love all types of music..I've had choreography jobs that have allowed me to appreaciate all styles. Because of my trade, my favorites are Hip Hop and Latin..but Al Green will ALWAYS be my number one "groove to" artist.

For fun

DANCING ,listening to live music, going to the theater, wine tasting. mindless television, spending time with friends and family, zip lining (got hooked in Mexico), cooking, car shows, hanging out at the beach (love the sound of the ocean).

Last read

The Red Queen by Philippa Gregory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a personal trainer and dance/fitness instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Color doesn't matter to me, what's in your heart does.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference