Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
What we do today, right now, will have an accumulated effect on all of our tomorrows

In her own words

It's never easy to describe myself. Been born Japanese and spent half of my life in US, I feel I have mix of both cultures which are completely opposite. I consider myself very open and outgoing, enjoy meeting new people, challenging new things, and embrace everything that this city has to offer. But, I have a tendency to just go by the rule and prefer things simple and as minimal option as possible i.e. my order at Starbucks is usually tall cafe latte, as oppose to an extra wet grande triple shot skinny latte (and I never understood why people order that way...) My friends say that I am selfless, not sure if that's good or bad. I am perfectionist at work, which I am pretty sure that's my Japanese side. People don't see me as much of an athlete (not anymore, at least) but I like being active outdoors, hiking, camping or just walking around. I used to play tennis/volleyball in school and scuba diving for few years. I like exploring around the city, looking for good restaurant to wine and dine - yes, I love to eat! When I am home, I like to cook, watch movies, or read something with either coffee or wine in my hand. I moved between Japan and US 5 times in my life, and now, I am hoping this is my last destination. I am ready to settle down both professionally and personally. I had a very successful career and thought I had everything I wanted in life. But one day, I felt it. Something was missing. It was my passion and somehow, I lost it along the way. That is when I decided to leave everything behind and move back to NY. I joined this site with a hope to finding someone who has those eyes...unbiased, strong, hopeful, kind and filled with love. Someone who understands that there is a lot more to life than money and fame. And someone who will always be there for me, because I will always be there for him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral