Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life's fun experiences!

In her own words

Hello! Well a little bit about me... I'm a teacher and coach at the middle school level. I'm looking to date and see if I can find someone that shares my same interests, that is in the same part of life I am in, and find that chemistry that makes me giddy. I'm pretty settled and don't go out partying very much. My favorite weekends are usually spent going to my friends' houses (who are mostly all married), watching football, and playing bags/cornhole outside. Past relationships have taught me to trust in God's plan. I have learned what type of man would fit me best- someone not too serious but mature and responsible, very kind and sweet, and who will give me a hug at the end of the day, even after they have had a bad day at work. An ideal first date would be going to get coffee or a glass of wine or beer. A nice getting to know you chat to see if there is a spark is always a good idea. Then a more exciting date would be a good follow up- something active to create good memories. I'm laid back and love to have fun. If you are relaxed, love to laugh, and enjoy life... I would love to chat with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs- a sweet collie/beagle mix dog named Daisy and a smaller Yorkiepoo named Stella.

Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music is one of my passions. I love to go to concerts, big or small. Artists I like: Dave Matthews Band, Kings of Leon, Vampire Weekend, Brett Dennen, Citizen Cope, The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, and the list goes on...

For fun

On the weekends I like to go catch a movie or grab drinks with friends. I like to do any activities that I can laugh and have fun. I like going to see live sports, and concerts at House of Blues are always good times.

Last read

Recently, I've read The Divergent Series and the Hunger Games Series. I'm a middle school English teacher, so I like to read those types of books to recommend them to my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Puerto Rican even though my students like to say that I look "white" or "mixed". I was born and raised in the US, but my parents grew up in Puerto Rico. They met there, married, and then moved to the states.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm looking for a good honest man with a belief in God and strong family values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas A&M University in College Station, TX. So, yes that means I am an Aggie. I'm not a crazy fanatic, but I do root for my Aggies whenever I get the chance. I'm sure you feel that way about your university too. :)