Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-39 within 600 miles of Toronto, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mingling of Souls

In her own words

I was born and raised in Montreal and been told that I have a cute French accent! Lol, you be the judge of that :) People describe me as an overall goofball, skilled at making people laugh, feel good about themselves and positive in general. My background/heritage is Haitian and I do speak Haitian-Creole as well as can cook great Haitian/Caribbean food! I'd like to find someone who complements me - i.e., will be the ''Ying'' to my ''Yang''. Great conversations, good food combined with great fellowship, trying new things, traveling in good company and striving to make the most out of life are all things I enjoy and aspire to. Although I've never been clubbing in my entire life, I just love to dance...maybe we could have a silly dance-off!?!?!? A friendship between two people should enhance the two individuals involved. That being said, I believe that it's when you feel at ease that you can truly open up and share yourself with someone on a deeper level. I enjoy making real connections and not just surface level stuff. Relating to one another through engaging conversation where you completely click with each other is something I am drawn to; when you're having so much fun together that the hours disappear in a whirl of laughs and good times as the excitement and passion between us starts to touch every aspects of our lives. It would be awesome if we genuinely have fun spending time together, always up for trying new things (or teaching me a few things as I never got the chance as a child to neither learn how to ride a bicycle or to swim...hey, at least I know how to drive! lol)...and all smiles when we are hanging out. I'd hope that I could share my faith with a great guy, be active in our community in any shape or form, want a good size family of our own (or not! lol), and have similar values. I'm a little sassy (not to be mistaken with rude and/or disrespectful), I love dark sarcastic humor, I'm quick-witted and can be quite a goofball: I don't take myself seriously :) I love people watching as much as I'll crack myself up by slipping on ice during winter! In the end, I'd like to meet my future best friend and be able to make a household a safe haven for the man I'll give my heart to. I'd be honored to be the person he can be goofy around while he'll still be able to be vulnerable with me :) Thanks for checking me out! Lyne

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Never had a dog, but, I find Vizla such a cute dog :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Various states in the US: NY, FL, MA, RI, VA and DC... More to come, I hope !!!


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Weeping willow trees, HGTV, quality time with a special someone, reading a good book on a calm Friday evening, hanging out with family, hanging out with a friend, "Me-time"...

For fun

Hanging out with a friend whether it's a over a good meal or for a few drinks, attending major sporting events, road trips and/or vacationing with friends and/or family, hanging out with family, ...

Last read

Metro Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 6'0" (184cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Ask me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
French-Canadian with Haitian heritage. I fluently speak/write French, English and Haitian-Creole.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church. I can truly say that Jesus is my life. I'm into Reformed theology and adhere to Complementarian views. Ask me!
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me!