Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Join me for a cocktail??? : )

In her own words

Let's see...I live and work in Midtown and love the convenience to the park and all the bars and restaurants! I love to try new restaurants, go see live music (Jimmy Buffett concerts and Metalsome in the Highlands are my favorite) and attend sporting events...especially Georgia football!!!! I also love to do anything that involves a little friendly competition....i.e. playing pool, bowling, bocce at Empire State South, cards, games, etc. Golf is my favorite though...started playing 2 years ago and I'm hooked. Have a great group of girlfriends that play every Saturday morning! Though I may not be the world's best cook (however I do make a mean 2am omelet) I consider myself a foodie and enjoy trying all the awesome restaurants Atlanta has to offer. My favorites include South City Kitchen, St. Cecilia, Gunshow, Hals, and the Optimist but in a completely more fat kid way I also love Papi's, Waffle House and the Nook. I love trying new foods (the crazier and more unique the better) and I honestly think bacon should be its own food group! The things that make me happiest in life are hanging out with my friends and family (they are always up for a good time), listening to 80's music, a nice long workout....while listening to 80's music, playing with other people's dogs at the dog park since I don't have one and a nice glass of wine or Jack Daniels at the end of the day!!!! Everything in my life is pretty great right now but if I could find someone fun to share it with it would make things that much better! I think the most important thing for me is finding someone that's fun, always keeps me on my toes and is my partner in crime!! ; )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many favorite spots! :) To eat: South City Kitchen, Noche, Papi's and Dante's. For live music: Metalsome at 10 High. And for any nice weather day: Piedmont Park or a good patio somewhere!!!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral