Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Lyndsay.

In her own words

Hey, my name is Lyndsay. I am a fun, loving, carrying person. I am currently in Cosmetology School, and I am loving every moment of it! I am scheduled to graduate in November of 2014, which after that I will look to work in a salon. I would love to do special events, such as Prom or Weddings, once I get my license as a Cosmetologist. I am currently working with a company which helps many people through extreme weight loss, through cleansing your body. I am living proof of that, I started the cleanse July 10, 2013 and have lost 60lbs in 2 months. I am still pushing through this journey in my life and I am determined to reach my goal. Also, in working there I love to encourage and uplift the others going through the cleanse as well to reach their goals. My family is a huge part of my life. I love them dearly, and would do anything for them. I am very close with my family, especially my mom. I have a great relationship with my mom, and my middle sister. My faith is also a huge part of my life. I love The Lord, with all my heart. I attend church almost every week, and love my church family. I am looking for a great godly Christian man, who also loves The Lord. In a relationship, I would like to have a Christ centered relationship, meaning where we both love and worship Christ together. I believe this is the most important aspect I look for in a man. I want my future husband to love The Lord and to lead me and encourage me to pursue a better relationship with Christ. If you are interested in getting to know me better, message me. I am alway up for meeting new people. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

For fun, I love spending time with either my friends and family. I also enjoy playing games (broad game, card game, or video games). Another activity that I enjoy would be going out when it is nice out and spending time outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Pre-School/ Daycare as and Infant aide. The children that I work with range in age from 6 weeks old to 18 months old. I love my job, and I love the kids dearly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral