Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just dreaming about the things that we could be...

In her own words

Hey! My name is Lyndsie. I'm 24, from the Central Valley and am currently living in the stage of graduating from college and figuring out what the next step in life is going to be! This past year I've been working on getting into grad school in order to become a Physical Therapist and nothing has worked out so far, so I'm back to the drawing board for another year before I choose another career path. I am a person who loves the Lord, has a passion for sports.. especially baseball and softball, football is up there too! I also enjoy the outdoors such as camping, going to the beach or lake or adventuring new hikes. I would be described as someone who is caring, loyal and knows how to be a good friend. Humility and integrity are two characteristics that I try to uphold every day. I've read a number of guys profiles and a lot say that they aren't looking for the type of girl who loves partying every weekend, into the bar scene, or the girl that thrives off of drama. I will tell you I'm definitely not that girl and never will be. I'm real and what you see is what you get. I'm really a very simple person and I'm focused on making a life rather than wasting it away night after night. I'm really very easy going, and I can go out one night all dressed up and then am perfectly fine staying in and having a quiet evening at home. In fact, those are my favorite. I do have a tendency to be sarcastic, so I would love a match that could feed it right back! I've come to realize for myself that I love a little challenge when it comes relationships. At this point in my life, I feel that I am finally ready for a committed relationship that will one day lead to marriage. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend throughout this life and wants a family one day. I'm looking for someone that shares a number of my similar interests, lives in faith, outgoing, has an active lifestyle, and lives by good morals. Lets see where the journey takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a black cat, her name is Zoey. I have lived in an apartment the last two years so I'm not able to have any dogs, but my cat is seriously like a dog, she's awesome. My dogs are family pets and horses too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel to are Pismo Beach, CA, Lake Nacimiento, or pretty much anywhere on the coast.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is country music. TV Shows - NEW GIRL, The Voice, Friday Night Lights, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, One Tree Hill, and the list goes on. Food - favorite is pizza, love mexican food, italian, and american food.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, concerts, camping, the beach, shop, love going to baseball games, or just having a nice weekend at home is good enough for me.

Last read

The Harbinger Safe Haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working as a patient services manager at a physical therapy clinic right now down in Southern California.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree