Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
a few porters make any date fun!

In her own words

I am a full time student working on my dream of becoming a physicians assistant in orthopedics. I am in my undergrad for athletic training which is great since I enjoy almost all sports. School and work keeps me very busy so that brought me to match to meet new people. Some things to know about me … - Numero Uno: Family is very important to me, losing a lot of family has intensified this. - I love to smile but my “death stare” has been very effective in the past. - Biggie is my favorite. I may not look like the “type” of girl who enjoys down and dirty rap, but I do. The man’s rhyme schemes are amazing. I do like almost all genres of music. - I have been dancing at a local dance academy since I was two. - I enjoy being outdoors and active however, in the winter it is usually just the gym. I don’t mind the snow, I am just not very good at many winter activities, I still try. - I try everything 3 times before I say I don’t like it. - I am a pretty good cook and really like trying new recipes. I don’t really like baking. - I am a planner/organizer. It’s nothing too crazy since I procrastinate a lot too. I just like things to be neat, clean, and organized. - I enjoy singing in my car way too much. People who pass by usually get a good laugh. - I hate sleeping in socks. - I do venture into Boston with friends every so often but local “low-key” bars are more my scene. Any sporting event that I am not working is a great time to me. - Words people have used to describe me: confident, loyal, and outgoing. Here is what I am looking for... An absolute goofball who does not take themselves too seriously. A nice fella I can best friends with. Someone I can introduce to the family and them not be sent home crying after all of the taunting they will endure. A man with ambitions, whether in your career or not life doesn't stop and you need to keep bettering yourself. Being fluent in sarcasm may be a necessity. A gentleman who is genuine. And a man who can make me smile at the end of everyday :) Don't hesitate to message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have not gotten the chance to travel much (hopefully will), but Vegas, definitely Vegas. Red Sox bleacher seats, Patriot Place, and Bruins nosebleed seats.

Favorite things

my dog is pretty awesome. I love black coffee, it's a bit of an addiction. home cooked meals surrounded by family.

For fun

I really can have a good time doing just about anything ... dancing like a dweeb at bars, staying in watching ABC family movies (don't judge), Sox, bruins, and Pats games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral