Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I work hard and Play harder!

In his own words

I work hard and play hard!" Family and freinds are very important to me. I love to cook and go out to eat. I enjoy having a good time. I love being outdoors. I am a computer Tech but work 4 10hrs day and have a side constuction buisness which I do from remodeling kichens to roofing. I am looking to have fun but also Interseted in setteling down and having childern. I own my own house and have a boat which I love spending time on durning the short season Buffalo offers. I love trying Differnt things. I also consider myself a passionate person. I think my one down fall is always worrying about others instead of my self. Looking for someone who has thier life together, someone who enjoys my interest wants to tavel and enjoy life. someone who can dress up and take out on a night on the town but will go fishing and enjoy a bills game. Someone that can be around my family and freinds because they are huge part of my life. believe relationships are 2 way street! I am that guy that drops evrything to help freinds and family because they are the important things in life Being this way has giving me many great freinds in many walks of life that are thier for me when I need them

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have I american bull dog pit bull she is now 1yr 1/2 she is my baby. she is very sweet and gental. I enjoy taking her offten on puppy play dates. I may have spoiled her maybe alittle lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time out on lake erie on the boat. I love Charelston SC the smokey mountains Tn Locally enjoy anllen town and many of the great parks we have like letchworth.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I love to cook am award winning chef! I love the out doors camping fishing and spending time on my boat! I like to travel but dont as much as i want! I like hanging with friends enjoying some drinks and good food!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a computer Tech for over 12trs 6yrs with current company but also have a home remodeling buisiness and do all kind of work from remodeling kichens to roofing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Itailan and polish my mom side is Itailan and have stronger connecton to that side of the family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Chatholic gramer and High school. I go to church but not regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral