Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous in moderation looking for same!

In her own words

Salut, to all the gentlemen! ;-) I am a beautiful woman with many gifts. I know that there's a good man out there waiting to be cherished is it you? I'm a freelance fashion designer. I love what I do. It's very challenging, but I love challenges. I'm very ambitious and would love to have my own private label someday. I enjoy a lot of activities,: sports( baseball, basketball, soccer, and boxing) I love the arts, movies and of course shopping to complete the designs that i make. I'm a caring and affectionate woman. D&D free. I'm not into games .Everyone's time is valuable one way or another.I also enjoy nice quiet evenings just relaxing. What am I looking for? I'm looking for you! :-) I appreciate a man who is not afraid to communicate and can admits his fear rather than trying to cover them up or ignore them. A man who is emetionally available. I find a financially responsible man very sexy. It's a major turn on for me. I don't need to be at a 5 star hotel or expensive restaurant to feel appreciated or to have a great time. I can have a great time anywhere it all depends on the company I'm with. Any place can be fun. I'm down to earth . A casual date at a small cozy restaurant can be the best time of our lives :-) nothing fancy just good conversation, laughs and kisses. I'm looking for relationship. I'm not into drama, our time together should take us away from everything else and just be FUN stress free times, for I am committed to communication and the happiness of my partner. I don't want to be another job for you, you have that already. I want to be your safe happy place at the end of a long day, your friend, companion and lover. If you are the right man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the chance to travel much,but i love Tampa. I stayed there for 3 months at a waterfront property. It was beautiful.

Favorite things

I love sushi besides Haitian cooking. My favorite tv shows: Fringe,Law and order,dateline,Project Runway and True Blood. I listen to all kind of music but i'm not into rap music. Sorry, i just don't get it.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies,go out to brunch with my sister and looking for inspirations all over Manhattan.

Last read

WWD, and all the fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a freelance fashion designer
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in Haiti but i am a New Yorker
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral