Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too happy!

In her own words

I have rewritten my profile a couple of times because I have found that I am hard to describe in writing (not that this is easy for anyone). I work with kids and it definitely shows. I am young at heart and full of energy (except for when it comes to cleaning my room). I am on this site because I have little time to meet handsome fellas; between working full-time and doing online schooling I can get pretty busy. I am the kind of person who talks to people like I have known them for years because it is much more fun (and much easier) than making small talk. I have been told that I am the same goofy person around everyone. I love to have fun and I like to believe that I can be pretty funny-I think it is my best quality. I don't get embarrassed easily so I tend to make a fool of myself in public just to get a laugh out of my friends. I am hard to lose because I am always loud. I am down to earth and I like to think that I am not very dramatic, especially for being a woman. I try to take life as it comes and just enjoy each situation I find myself in. I have fun doing almost anything, but I really enjoy things like: being ridiculous with my friends, watching horrible movies and making fun of them (SHARKNADO), playing anything outside (especially in the rain), singing at the top of my lungs (even though I am terrible), and overusing parentheses (it is a terrible habit that I have yet to kick). As for my type in guys-I like a guy who is honest and funny and open-minded. I like guys who know the difference between your and you're. I find educated and sarcastic guys very attractive. I am independent and have a great group of friends and I would like to date a guy who has the same. I really like meeting new people-so message me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. I really like dogs too but sadly I don't have the time to properly care for one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Outer Banks a few times with friends and it's awesome. I have a lot of family in Maine, so I have been to New England a bunch of times-Boston is the best place. I hope to live there someday!


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I love FOB, Mumford and Sons, fun., Scrubs, Friends, 30 Rock, Community, It's Always Sunny, The League, Parks and Rec., anything with Will Ferrell, Zach Galifianakis, or Melissa McCarthy, the olympics, spring weather, good beer...I could keep going.

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything. If fun people are there-I'm there.

Last read

I should read more, but I don't have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with adolescents as a psychiatric rehabilitation counselor. I love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2010 with my BA in Psychology from Salisbury University.