Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy that never gives up.

In his own words

I'm an inquisitive guy that enjoys seeing and experiencing the world. I'm always up for a random adventure and enjoy all walks of life. Nothing makes me happier than to see the smile of the person I'm closest to.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I was raised with dogs and plan on having a dog in the future. Though i do not have problems with cats and have lived with cats in the past i am a dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DC, yes all of DC. There is to much there to point out place by place to name them off. Plus there is no one place i would call my fall back destination.


Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

Dreaming, Skiing, Living, Laughing, Loving, Kissing, Seeing, Eating, Learning, Trying, Flying, NOT-Dying, Swimming, NOT-Driving, Sleeping, and the list goes on

For fun

There is not much i wont do for fun. Events are my favorite. From music shows and concerts to hiking and nature walks. If you have something in mind im up to try anything with you. If you leave it to me i will find us a good time.

Last read

I am currently reading "Xenocide" By Orson Scott Card. Its the Third in the "Ender's Game" series. My last read was "On A Pale Horse" by Piers Anthony.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A military man you might say. Been in for over 2 years and have 4 left. Its been one of the most defining times in my life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ghost would be a better description of me. DO to the nature of my job i dont see much sun light.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith is my own. I am open to everyone else having your views and beliefs but mine are personal and for me to understand. Please be willing to accept that = )
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 65 undergrad credits and 15 grad credits. Ask me how that happened when you see me = )