Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you die in an elevator, be sure to push the Up button.

In his own words

Match should have to write this part for you, don't you think? Well here's a peek into my life. I've been living in Laguna Beach for eight years now after moving down from San Francisco. A typical weekend for me involves a surf session, playing some beach volleyball, and a BBQ with a few friends. The only thing missing is a good playmate and friend to share this life with. That's you right? Words that describe me are: confident, silly, gregarious, fun-loving, adventurous, competitive, entrepreneurial and smart-ass. I love most sports and like to stay active and fit. I'd love to find a partner where we can keep each other motivated to have fun playing sports, snowboarding, surfing, etc. My biggest affinity is traveling. If I haven't been there, I want to go. I've been all over the world several times and appreciate both the perspective it provides me about our country and the world in general. It's amazing the people and adventures that are out there when you walk out your front door. However you can't beat a good stay-cation when you live in Laguna. I believe in being positive and treating people how you'd like to be treated. Hopefully you also believe in karma and the golden rule .I place my treasures in great friends and experiences. You are confident, independent, gregarious, athletic, adventurous, competitive and prefer an adventure over a vacation. If this sounds like you, let's talk and see where this goes! Drop me a wink or an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grilling and drinking on my deck watching the ocean. Favorite travel spots are Bali, Thailand, Japan, Greece, Spain, Italy, Montenegro, Croatia, Turks, DR, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Canada, Mexico, anywhere there's good surf and snow, and San Franciscco


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Adventures, Cooking/bbq, Drinking, Sleeping, and chilling with friends. Tosh.0, Top Chef, Nikita, Amazing Race, Food Network, Hunted, Homeland, Movies

For fun

For sports, it's mountain biking, surfing, snowboarding, diving, beach volleyball, and yoga. I played water polo in college. I love movies. I love to eat and cook. Want to take a cooking class with me? I make the world's best margarita.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
mutt...half chinese, quarter japanese, and quarter english
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference