Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

I'm the average guy next door looking for the happiness. Not into drama, easy going. I'm willing to put the time and effort into a relationship to make it work. Honesty is key. I am affectionate and enjoy being with someone who shares the same feelings. I'm not into playing any games and expect open conversation. I expect my partner to be respectful of others and be a nice guy! I have been divorced for many years and enjoy being around kids, but have none of my own. I have a godson with whom I spend a weekend a month and greatly enjoy our time together. I'm self employed therefore have a fairly flexible schedule. I own my own place and am very stable. I also have an adopted dog who is spoiled rotten and needs my attention every day. I spend 10 - 15 hours a month volunteering for a specific organization. Love to laugh and live life. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone who makes me a better person and vice versa. I believe in total commitment (once you get to that point in a relationship) and being complete partners. I enjoy simple things, spending time together, talking, watching a movie, dinner, going to the beach, exploring new places, etc. I can plan out the day or go with the flow. I like little things like unexpected text messages, a note, email, phone call, etc. to know my partner is thinking of me. Simple actions can speak volumes. I eat mostly healthy (not a fanatic) and do not like being around cigarette smoke. Intellect is a turn on my partner must be someone who is strong and independent. I'm not into effeminate guys (no offense, just not my thing). I love amusement parks, horror movies, The Walking Dead, History Channel, Mexican food, ice cream, and my Android phone!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, amusement parks, going to dinner, exploring new places, the beach, reading on my Kindle, some TV, Guitar Hero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference