Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bellbrook, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still a lot of time left on the clock...

In her own words

I consider myself a positive person, having overcome many challenges in life. I pride myself on being a problem solver. Being a scorpio, I tend to be very passionate about my relationships. Im looking for my equal. The one that thinks of me when we aren't together. The one that misses my touch. The one I can't live without. I want someone I can be silly with. I'm humorously sarcastic and love to make people laugh and feel at ease. I am a mom to two wonderful kids, 16 and 22, of whom I am extremely proud. I own my own embroidery business and really enjoy it. I enjoy many extra-curriculars, but my main love is sports. I'm a total girly-girl, but when it comes to football and hockey, Im fairly knowledgeble. My faves are Denver Broncos and Philadelphia Flyers...if you are a Penguins or Chargers fan consider yourself warned! Love movies and music. Ranging from romance to suspense and classical to hardrock. Still love my 80's hairbands! Not picky when it comes to food either. Seafood and hot wings are faves. My new love is wine. Looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love to laugh out loud and need someone to be funny with. I'm a bit of a perfectionist, so my surroundings need to be kept in order and maintained, but I'm not afraid of doing the work. I'm pretty handy around the house and love projects. I'm a fixer upper, if you will. There are a lot of places I want to see, so traveling in the future is on my bucket list. I want to travel to Europe . My father was born an hour outside of Paris and seeing his home town is definitely a priority. Ultimately, looking for a romantic, sensitive and caring person that will maintain if life decides to throw a curve ball! So step up to the plate!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have one male cat (Zorro), one male shitzu (Patches - I'm not taking responsibility for the name)and a male chihuahua/min-pin mix (Sebastian). Sebastian is my spoiled baby. We come as a package deal. Quite willing to lose the cat! LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have only been out of the country once, a cruise to the carribean. Loved it! Intend on traveling to Europe soon, with emphasis on France. Locally, I frequent the Greene, an outdoor mall with tons of restaurants, bars and shopping!


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I'm still an 80's chick. Love my hair bands. Don't do many reality shows, but catch an occasional bachelorette. Huge fan of Big Bang Theory and a self-proclaimed Nancy Grace addict.

For fun

I am pretty sports oriented and love my hockey and football. I'm usually in front of the tv on Sundays and typically try to venture to see my teams in person at least once during a season. I am an avid golfer, bowler and love concerts.

Last read

Danielle Steele's "One Good Woman", ESPN Fantasy Football Report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for al third generation orthodontic office. I'm an orthodontic tech and assist with putting braces on. (marry me for some free treatment! LOL) I love what I do. I tend to work with the apprehensive patients. I try to make it as fun as I can.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended the University of Toledo and studied physical therapy. I work at a dental office !