Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
.... Is there REALLY someone for everyone??

In her own words

I'm a motivated, down to earth, passion driven and optimistic person- who always looks for the good in others and seeks positivity out of life. I try to make a difference in small ways, and love to show acts of kindness. You never know what a sincere smile and kind word can do for someone who is having a bad day...We've all been there. I'm a very giving and caring person, and I would love a guy who wants to share with me all Colorado has to offer! . I never like to be indoors and enjoy the trails in the summer and fall. I prefer to be hiking, biking, and would love to try snowboarding? ( Yes like everyone else who lives out here) I'm originally from Florida and moved out here in 2010 and have embraced the change. I loves sports, namely football and hockey, and have been athletic my whole life. I enjoy dancing, going to concerts, sporting events, yoga/pilates classes, traveling, trying new workouts and... would like someone to do these things with! I enjoy intellectual conversations over some coffee or great food. I'm about finding that one guy who wants to live a fulfilled life doing similar hobbies and just enjoying each others company. I attended school at UCF (orlando) , and have my bachelor's in Sports Medicine and Management. I'm trying to get back into my field, and would love to work with collegiate or professional level athletics. If you feel you have read enough here to interest you, please contact me . I went for a short profile, since I could be typing a while trying to say ALL the things I love and like to do with free time!!I tried to get to the point in so few words :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the great restaurants downtown, long hikes in Boulder and Estes Park . I know I need to explore more of this wonderful state!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

A few of my fav things. dancing, chocolate and sports! I've been a ballet and contemporary dancer since I was ten. LOVE going to see the Av's, Broncos and Rockies games. I'm a healthy eater and enjoy dining out at new restaurants!

For fun

I like pretty much everything to do with getting outdoors and enjoying nature, the tranquility of the mountains, a good bike ride--sometimes when the weather isn't so nice, I love reading at Barnes and Noble with a coffee..

Last read

Lately, just magazines :) Any good suggestions are welcomed..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree