Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lvstofly

48 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
witty and beautiful petite and delicate looking for old fashion romance that could lead to something serious..(I am my own PR agent ;-) !

In her own words

Loves outdoor sports (engage in, not attend! have not a clue as to games) as well as going out to dinner, theater, the opera (don't worry you won't have to go with me all the time) or staying home with a movie, pizza, salad and a good bottle of red wine! I am as witty as I am beautiful ;-) (as you can see, I am also my own PR agent!) Loves to dance. Cannot Latin dance to save my life but can dance disco like I am from Brooklyn! I am currently taking ballroom dance classes. Brought up with old-fashion values, enjoys a good laugh and to have fun. Looking for old fashion romance that appears to have been extinguished, refuse to give up, even if I have to use the internet to find it! I am sure it is still out there somewhere. I am very feminine and delicate but can be strong when I really have to. I just want to meet someone who is also old-fashion, respectful with a sense of humor and can engage in some intellectual conversation. I want someone reliable who really puts in the effort in getting to know someone if the chemistry is there. NY GUYS WELCOME! (I'm from Queens). Love is certainly worth going back... ADDICTIONS: Gruyere Manchego cheese; French pastries; jelly rings; Kelly bags and shoes! FEARS: Needles; IRS; Dentist; scary movies; 18-wheelers on I-95; driving over 60mph HOBBIES/ TALENTS: (Accodrding to my friends): Excellent gourment and ordinary cook (runs in my family); chocolate rum and strawberry cheesecake. LATEST SONG STUCK IN MY HEAD: Another one bites the dust....another one... I almost forgot: must be able to tell me silly jokes... MUST NOT be grouchy! MUST live within the south florida area only. Please do not contact me if you are only interested in playing games, sexual encounters or indicent proposals, thank you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to Boca: so far in Boca: Flamenco show, couple of nice restaurants and sme other spots in DelRay Beach. Miami: theater, Cuban food and the arts...

Favorite things

Don't have a lot of time to watch TV (you will find out why later, it is a good thing): TV: shows: Big Bang Theory, What not to wear, running, music, dressing up to be taken out and have him be proud to hold my hand in public!

For fun

Yoga, run, movies, cooking, theater, opera, etc...but waiting to see what my future boyfriend would like to do as a couple

Last read

Graudate School books Yuck!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Different jobs: travel and legal.....
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish traditional background, moral and old fashion values...(dying breed)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Good old Catholic school girl (not too religious, only go to Church on high holidays) Open to dating different religions, it is about respecting each other's beliefs. Hopefully his religous services will be shorter than Catholic mass ;-
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate school, good conversation for a first date