Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 43-47 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faithful, honest, drama free, Christian man seeking sweet, attractive, Christian woman without cats, drama or attitude.

In his own words

Looking for a beautiful woman (inside and out) with a humble, sweet disposition. My ideal woman: Sweet, Christian faith, Long hair, Short in stature, Long in patience, Passionate/Affectionate, Humble A bit about me: Intelligent, Christian faith, passionate/affectionate, supportive, active, outgoing, stable Interests: Family time, Playing golf, Cooking, Weekend Trips, Sports, Going to the Beach, Hot Tub, Volunteering, Going to church, Dining out, Movies. Please keep in mind that I don't date above or much below my own age and I only date one person at a time. I believe it is important to see where a relationship leads before exploring another.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think animals are wonderful additions to our lives. I don't have any at this point in my life because I go so many places where they cannot go. It wouldn't be fair to leave them alone so much. I'm very allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miller's Alehouse in Town Square is fun for watching a game. Kona Grill in Summerlin has good food and the outside patio is fun when the weather is nice. The District has some good places like Elephant Bar. Anywhere is fun with great company.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I absolutely love spending time in and around water... Jacuzzi, Beaches, Boating... if it involves water, I'm in.

For fun

Tennis and Golf are always fun. My boys play Football and Baseball and I often help coach. I am from Huntington Beach, so we like to go to the beach. On dates I like to dine out, listen to music and watch movies.

Last read

I am a non-fiction reader. Topics I enjoy include business, education, relationships, religion, current events and history. The Bible is my spiritual guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Oklahoma, but they moved to Huntington Beach before I was born. So I have Midwestern values & a casual, Californian lifestyle. I would rather cook hot dogs in a fire-pit at the beach than dine in five star restaurant.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church weekly and I believe in serving others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters Degree