Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is! That's the way I see it!

In her own words

This seems so awkward...but here it goes! About me: I see my mistakes as stepping stones along the way to what the future is holding for me. Honesty is a huge thing for me! I have a huge heart and tend to only see the good in people which sometimes bites me in the butt, however it is a risk I am willing to take. I get happiness from seeing others being happy! I want to learn and experience new things with someone new. I am laid back, love to laugh, easy going, and spontaneous (I try hard for that)! There is a lot more to me I am sure...ok I hope but if you want to know more then just ask. What am I looking for: I am NOT looking for a one night stand….so if you are I am not the one for you and you are on the wrong site! I am NOT looking to play games…just be honest and upfront there is nothing wrong with that! I am looking for a friendship first and see what builds from there with no pressure. I want someone who is confident but not overly cocky, someone who has a LITTLE bit of a bad boy side but not straight out of prison…lol, someone who has a soft spot but doesn’t get walked on, someone who will take the time to get to know me as I will them, and someone who enjoys a good fun crazy night out just as much as a nice night in. If it doesn't work out on a romantic level at least I have met a new friend. Right? I am sure there is a lot more but I think the best way to find out is jump in feet first!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Fremont Street...(I love to people watch), Mountains, Red rock just to name a few


University of Phoenix–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love sushi, spanish food, playing soccer, my kids, meeting new people

For fun

I love anything outdoors from hiking , fishing, camping, four wheeling and people watching. I also love to play soccer and I do three times a week. I enjoy anything as long as I have great company.

Last read

My books for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A polish blonde....Perfect combination! lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Lutheran but I do not practice. I believe in a higher power and believe that you can have a spiritual connection without having to be in church every week. However I am not against going.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In school to get my Bachelors of Science in Human Services. I will eventually work in Hospice with Pediatric oncology patients. That is my passion to help those with cancer!