Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one that will keep me laughing..

In her own words

I am an outgoing, affectionate genuine friendly person. I love to hug, squeeze & kiss :-). It seems when my friends are down and out they always come to me to make them smile. I think of myself as someone who is willing to do anything to help out a friend or loved one. Life is too short I try to stay positive and look toward the brighter things in life rather than be negative.. I am looking for a trustworthy, honest person, as those are the traits that I possess. I am a hard worker and I am looking for the same. I love to laugh and enjoy humorous people. I enjoy day trips, somewhere close that we can drive to and spend the day sightseeing, antiquing, skiing or even just laying on a beach. I am spontaneous and adventurous. I like to get up and go and explore a new adventure on a moments notice. Sometimes times like that turn out to be the best! If you have a large family and enjoy their company I like that. I don't have that , and always wish I did. I would like to be with someone that enjoys their family. I don't understand it when people don't speak to their parents or siblings. I am grateful that my children are heal thy and well balanced. I love Long Island. I was raised here and I don't have any plans on leaving. I know a lot people I have met want to retire and move away, but I hope to stay for as long as I can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Citifield is a favorite of mine. Going away to the Virgin Islands or anywhere warm in the winter is always nice. I also enjoy the north in the winter for skiing. I'm not the best skier, but I love a warm fire.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching HBO shows, Criminal Minds, Documentaries and movies. Music varies, I enjoy dance songs, new wave, classic rock. I do not like metal, rap or country. I try to eat right, I love any kind of seafood, a good steak and a glass of wine.

For fun

I enjoy going to the city on a nice day. I like the people watching , walking around Manhattan, sightseeing. I enjoy weekend getaways. wine tasting is always fun. I love attending live sporting events.

Last read

I am currently reading Shades of Grey, but so is every woman in America. Romance novels are not my thing , which is probably why I am still not done with the book. I read health magazines, home and garden , and mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in outside sales, so I travel around during the day , but I am home on the weekends and in the evenings.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am 100% portuguese and speak the language
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and I am raising my children as Catholic's , however I am a holiday Catholic that only goes to church on Christmas, Easter, Good Friday, etc.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese, Other
Education: Some college No preference