Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

Artist,sculptor born & educated in New York City, worked in L.A. designed major theater, film, TV, sets,& themed retail stores. Own my own design company. Now live in Vegas and designing new arts and brand projects. I am very proud of my new make peace project, which summarizes all my views and efforts in living effectively, make peace proactive. Also exhibit my own works, and art products world wide through my reps. Love home, movies, art books, love conversation and sharing interests with another. Love my friends, and all people I meet. Seek honesty, stability, and kindness in another who wants to genuinely share life's wondrous “giving back” creative, proactive adventure. Hey, life is fun and good! I must say I do not want anyone who is drug or alcohol addicted, there is rarely anyone at home, or inside themselves when addicted to anything. Sad, how many lovely people, live, wasting away in "fear addictions" and passivity. Spirituality is very important to me, studying it, after all "Spirituality is practical" example my favorite thought: "Rejection is the Universe's protection". So I just love rejection, crazy huh, it tells me if I look at the rejection through this statement, that what was there did not belong in my life, and I look immediately for better opportunities. So it's very practical, doesn't waste my emotional space, or mind space. I am seeking a serious, long term relationship, deep friendship, integrity, honesty, silliness, positive and caring woman. Someone with a healthy moral sense, emotional self awareness and knows this simple truth well: "Do you want to be right or do you want to be happy" and living and deeply enjoying the wondrous simplicity of it all. In addition to the above, I seek someone who wants to grow, live, travel, experience new things, loves culture, arts, opera, ballet and who is not intimidated by living fully, but rather seeks it. To adore and respect each other daily is the goal! My mother always said "after 21, there is never anyone to blame, life is what you make it, and if the worst happens, then it's just time to take what you've made and rebuild it towards the good". So I started early in life with the belief, that living was not just things happening, but what I could build in education, business, and creation as we all are capable of living a happy, joyous and free life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love sushi, clam bars, clam chowder. Found a cool ribs place in LV and all kinds of small hide aways fun off the track places too. Indian food, "real" chinese foods. All over west coast, New York city for visiting friends. China, is next hopefully.

Favorite things

Arts, romance, movies, dancing. Mostly art books. U2 alot! Classical guitar music, tangos, salsa, brazilian jazz, bicycle rides, camping.

For fun

Movies, art galleries, museums, travel, ballet, music concerts, people watching. Love nature, the vastness beauty of it all, maybe do a sketch or two of our wonderous world. Do road bicycle ride daily, great.

Last read

Da Vinci Code fun. Biographies. History. Black Dahlia murder, Art books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own my own company designing sets, theme parks, special sculptural projects, interior and retail spaces, etc. Also just starting my own art publishing company. Also art works, and print making in galleries, museums, and collections nationwide.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Grew up in Manhattan, adopted step parents are Italian. A Only child. Me I'm Native Amercian, Seminole, and Cuban blood lines. Great parents, both are gone now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is something definitely greater than all of us! Being an artist puts me there every day, faith is all, and the inspiration to live the process of discovery till something comes into being.
Languages: German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
High school of Art design NYC Cooper Union school of Art architecture NYC. Member ITASE - stage Union, special effects Union NYC and L.A.