Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No distance is too far away if happiness is on the other side!

In her own words

PLEASE KNOW: I will only consider guys within my desired age range (35-40 years). Thanks! :) After a long and happy time off dating, I think is time to go back and meet that special someone... I'm looking for a gentleman of genuine faith in God whom I can build a great and lasting relationship with. Those who know me well say I'm a sweetheart, intelligent, funny and caring! To that, I would add spontaneous and passionate in all things I do! Originally from Puerto Rico, have been in DC for almost 10 years! For me, God, my faith, family and friends are priority...and my partner, of course! I consider myself an enabler (in the positive sense of the word) If someone is really passionate about something, I?ll be the best cheerleader and will do anything and everything in my power to help them achieve their goal and reach their dream!... I like seeing people succeed and encouraging them when they mostly need it... strangely enough, that makes me happy! I always look for the positive side of things. Pessimistic people or people that exude bad energy, are always complaining or try to suck energy away are a big no-no in my life. My take on parents have been happily married over 42 years and I would love to attain the same. Relationships require work, commitment, and trust.They take time to develop and should never be rushed. They have to be fun and each person should feel happy being on it. Both sides should be equally dedicated or they should not be together. Physical attraction is very necessary, but so is chemistry. As for what I'm looking for in a guy... looking for "that special gentleman" with whom I can share life experiences without reservations; a guy that is genuine; knows what he wants in life and is working to attain it; who is happy, compassionate, funny and always see the positive side of things; who is willing to allow me to come into his life and is ready to come into mine to make up a great team! Oh, and he must be open to travel the world and explore new things, of course!! MUSTS: Christian and willingness to learn Spanish (if u don't know already) DEAL BREAKERS: smoking Thanks for looking and have a great match experience!! - Liza

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: 14th street, Jaleo, Lauriol Plaza, La Tasca, National Harbor, Baltimore Harbor, Old Town Alexandria, Kennedy Center Out of town: Dubai, Puerto Rico, Barcelona, San Francisco, Italy In my bucket list: Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Argentina

Favorite things

Caking, listening/dancing and singing to music, laughing... and helium-filled balloons (the more, the better); there is something to them that makes me really really happy!

For fun

I'm usually up for anything as long as the company and the weather are appropriate... I like live games (sports), live music/concerts, traveling, dining out with friends, watching movies, dancing, wineries, exploring around to find new places.

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs biography, by Walter Isaacson. Previous to that, I read Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in financial management for the government
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Puerto Rican, without the "being loud" gene!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral