Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 59-66 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your life is what you create it to be, follow your bliss!!" Unknown

In her own words

I am a gentle soul with a loving heart, I like to laugh and have fun and I am happy all the time! Life is wonderful and I am thankful for everyday! I am a loving mother to three wonderful people, and I have four grand children that mean the world to me. Music is a big part of my life. I write music, play keyboards and teach piano. I like many genres of music with the exception of rap, which I don't even classify as music. My favorite is good ol' Rock And Roll, favorite band Aerosmith!! Exercise is very important to me, I walk everyday for mind, body and spirit!! Love to be outside doing just about anything! Gardening is something I really enjoy and yard maintenance of any kind. I enjoy people, conversation and interaction. Like to cook and have a great recipe for Chili!! (Well it's my sons recipe, but he will let me borrow it!!) I try to eat organically when ever possible. Enjoy a ride on the back of a Harley now and then! Love quarter mile drag racing. I like hockey and baseball and prefer to physically go to sports games rather then to watch them on TV. I am a woman with a lot of creative energy that continues to flow through my body. I am a go getter!! I don't really like a lot of down time, I prefer to keep busy. (Don't get me wrong a little quiet time is nice, but not ALL the time!!) I like to work and am a very hard worker. I'm a good girl, a great woman, and an awesome friend. I can say that because I am confident about who I am. I am loyal, passionate and caring. I can go from a T-shirt and jeans to a little black dress and heals in a wink of an eye and I can carry myself well in either attire!! I am ultimately looking for love, so, if that four letter word scares you away, that's okay, that just means you are looking for something different than I am looking for. What is attractive to me in a man is honesty and integrity, everything else is not that important. As an artist, I am extremely inspired and very in tune with my natural surroundings and the beauty in the smallest things! As a woman, I am strong, confident, graceful, intuitive and proud of who I am. As a person, I want to continue on my journey and find someone that wants to walk beside me, holding my hand and my heart! Thank you for stopping by, if you think we have a common thread, please let me know!! Best of luck in your search! P.S. If you're not willing to drive more than 15 minutes to meet me, then don't bother responding. Lazy is not what I am looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Bahia Honda State Park in Florida, the beach is beautiful there! I also love Booth Bay Harbor Maine. Any botanical garden anywhere!

Favorite things

My kids, grand kids, friends, my piano, life, palm trees, music, food! Walking, Hiking, Bike riding, Being happy!

For fun

Playing with my grand kids. A walk in the rain! Sitting by the fire with a glass of wine,toasting marshmallows! Going out to dinner. Watching drag racing. The Beach. Watching sunrise/sunset! Moon gazing!

Last read

Still reading actually Sylvia Browne's "Lessons For Life"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college