Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Quartz Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-52 within 150 miles of Lancaster, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously you will be better off just asking...

In his own words

Seriously you will be better off just asking me because you really can't just make this stuff" In a nut shell, I'm back for a a short time before I head back overseas so I have no time for games. My life is crazy at this point and is not for everyone because I'am gone overseas for weeks to sometimes months at a time but my home is here and would love to find that special someone to share my life with. Now that being said.......I'm just a big let's go play! Are you up for it! I wear a suit to work and shorts/Levis and a T when I get home. People are always telling me how nice I smell, I like to smell good ALL the time even when I'm doing yard work! I LOVE the outdoors and you must too! You must be young at heart and physically/active and in shape!! ( WOW.....I think you women are as bad as most men and don't read the ) If it's outside than I love to do it! I'm a California Native born in the O.C.(Irvine). My 2 daughters have left the house so it's just me and my 2 dogs.......who I love to death!! You MUST be a animal lover! (How can you not be!) I have lived all over the United States but always come back to Cali. I travel the world with my job so I'am gone actually more then I care to be. I'am not a serial dater and I'am only looking for 1 woman who I have Amazing Chemistry with who will always have my back because I will ALWAYS have hers and when I find her I will be off this site. I'am attracted to a woman with a Tomboy side but also a feminine that even Tats are cool as long as your not I have none or piercings. I have no need for a selfish person because I have been there and done that. I would love for someone to treat me as well as I treat them or at least pretty close! I'am very young at heart and physically fit/active. I'am best suited for someone in the same condition. Not to be rude but if I don't message you back it's because I don't think we would be a good fit. Please no games and only the SERIOUS need to message me. Just because I viewed your profile does not mean I'm interested....but I could be! I'm not a shallow person but I take great pride in keeping myself physically fit and you should to because it's just healthy. Please no one in there my youngest daughter is older then that. Please be a POSITIVE person with NO drama and FUN! I have been divorced for over 12 years and live a drama free life. Lets not waste each others time. I don't want a pen pal so be ready to meet at a time when we are both comfortable. If you don't live within a 100 mile radius there is no need to contact me unless you have your own private jet and if that's the case SWEET! I will not respond to someone that I don't think is a good fit for me I'm not trying to be rude but I'm not here to waist your time or mine. I'm not a serial dater I'm just looking for the "one" like most of us on here are. If your still reading this Thank you and Good luck on your search!! All photos are 2015. Also LYING ABOUT YOUR AGE IS A DEFINITE DEAL BREAKER! Where is the honesty now days?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs like my kids, they don't ask for much just a lot of love!!! It's makes coming home that much more special now that my kids are grown and gone. I love my Pits, best dogs EVER!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the desert....... So it's always HOT!! Lol. I like Palm Springs, Las Vegas, Big Bear, the beach,the mountains, snow....anything that has to do with the water..beach,lake the river you get the picture... pretty much open to anything:

Favorite things

My most favorite thing would be spending time with you....hmmmm! Fresh sheets. The smell of coffee in the morning, I'am definitely a morning person. Taking a spur of the moment drive anywhere as long as were together!!

For fun

SPONTANEITY! I will add more later. There is not much I don't like to do. Life is WAY TO SHORT so keep trying new things, you only get one time around on this Merry Go Round of life! Dollar Beer night at the Local Baseball

Last read

Probably your



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I miss High School.... I loved it, what a blast it was!!! Many good memories!