Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-54 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am much better at talking about myself in person. This is a little of who I am. I believe in God and that miracles happen every day but people just don't take the time to stop and smell the roses. I believe every living thing on this planet has a purpose and should be treated with respect, wonder and sometimes with awe. I believe music is the language that binds living things together. Every living thing has a song. Just open your ears and listen very carefully. I enjoy spending as much time outside as possible. Whether it be gardening, riding my bike, jogging, hiking, reading a book or playing with my dogs. With that being said summer is my favorite season. I have tons of energy and usually move at the speed of light. I do slow down on occasion in order to enjoy a nice beverage on a sunny local patio. I have worked in the same field for 20 years; 13 of those years have been as an investigator. I am passionate about my work which involves protecting children and supporting families. I am a very caring, kind person and these qualities reflect in all aspects of my life.. It does not mean that I will allow someone to walk over me. I put up with drama on a routine basis at work. I will not put up with it on the home front.. I am looking for someone that makes me laugh, loves to do things spur of the moment, makes me a priority in his life not an option. An independent man that is confident in himself. He knows where he's going, how to get there but not afraid to ask for directions. A man who can carry on a conversation about any topic and not get mad if we don't see eye to eye. I don't mind a good debate but HATE to argue. A man who can go from wearing an old pair of jeans and t-shirt to a suit and not flinch. Someone to sing in the rain with me, jump in mud puddles, have snowball fights, make sandcastles. I am not looking for a man to take care of me or vice versa. I hope to find my forever partner to share the journey of llife, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. Anything you want to know send me an email. Or better yet let's meet for a beverage on a pati:o)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dogs are my furry friends. I consider them family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jimmie's, Olive an Urban Dive, the OE Gasparilla Island the Berkshires Laguna Beach The Adirondacks


Bethany College, Bethany, WV

Favorite things

Watching the sun rise and set. Feeling the sun on my face. A gentle kiss on the forehead. Fireworks. Wildflowers. Spending time with the ones I love. The wind in my face when I'm cycling, jogging or riding on the back of a bike.

For fun

I love the great outdoors and like to spend as much time outside as I can. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and traveling far and wide. Jogging with my dogs.

Last read

I love to read. I have a Nook but it is not the same as the real thing. Dean Koontz-Frankenstein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a distinct voice that many say sounds Southern.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I loved college!!! The friends I made in college are like no others in my life.