Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is friendship that has caught fire." - Ann Landers

In her own words

About You: You know that actions mean more than words and that a kiss and a touch speak volumes. You know that life is a healthy balance of seriousness and fun; heavy on the fun. You love curling up on the couch watching a movie as much as you love hitting a hot new restaurant or spontaneously going on a romantic getaway. Your friends and family know they can always count on you. You hit the snooze button in the morning just because you want me to spend five more minutes in your arms. If this sounds like you, email me and let's see if we click. Maybe we will and maybe we won't, but there's only one way to find out ;). But I will only answer your email if you answer one of the questions below. About Me: When I’m not returning shots from the baseline a la Monica Seles, you may find me roaming the hills of Oakland soaking up the sun and enjoying the architectural beauty around me, or losing myself in a fictional world on the big screen, small screen or the pages of a good book. This sassy ex New Yorker is definitely not your quintessential girl-next-door; as I am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt zip-lining in San Francisco or climbing a rock wall in the middle of Harlem as I am donning a formal dress for a social gala. I am most passionate about the arts and enjoy all forms of artistic expression be it theatre, dance, photography, painting or writing and try to express myself in this way as often as possible. I am one of the most loyal, empathetic and caring people you will ever meet and truly believe that you should treat others as you would like to be treated and I will always be there to lend an ear and cheer you on when you need it. Some surprising things about me: * Embarrassing Moment: Yard Stick…DMV; I'll tell you my story if you tell me yours. * I snort when I laugh really hard; major points to you if you can make me laugh that hard. * I’m a connoisseur of pepperoni pizza and am on the search for the best pepperoni pizza in the Bay, so take me to your favorite pizza place and let’s compare notes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Rio and London, but there are so many places I haven't been to yet that I want to explore.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Doing something that I've never done before, techie gadgets, beautiful design, good food, game night, sitting by a body of water or a pool with a good book, hanging out with family/friends.

For fun

Spur of the moment trips to nearby locals, the drive-in, art museums, karaoke, movies, reading, watching tv, game night, hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Artists Way by Julia Cameron, Writing on Both Sides of the Brain by Henriette Klauser, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes by Caitlin Doughty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Executive Assistant / Event Planning Guru / Web Sidekick at a small Tech company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral