Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Work. Play"... Right hand up..."I promise to do my best to abide by Summerlin's motto...LOL:-)

In her own words

Profiles w/out photos will not be viewed (security thing), as well as requests to talk/text through MatchPhone! BTW: Women seek actual words in writing initially, at least grown ups do...LOL:-) Laugh now..then send the E-mail if interested:-)...I know that "winks" and "photo likes" are part of Match...but if I answered every single one...OMG!! E-mails that have substance will be answered:-) Have you all seen that online commercial ..."You are boring me to death, and I am already dead"??....every time I see it, I can't stop giggling:-) I am NOT dead; therefore do not expect to be bored:-). I am actually very "REAL" and men have tended to initially be intimidated by that throughout my life...I would tell anyone, "hold on to me" if we are a match, because there are not many women such as myself left out there!..JUST SAYING:-). I am the type of woman who can intermingle, converse, and be engaging at a "high end" corporate executive event/gathering, as well as hang out at a local place to listen to the music, and enjoy my surroundings. Having an interesting and outgoing partner by my side would be an added and welcomed plus:-) ***In addition: To those who may try to state that they have, or own more than they truly have...really? I am honest and state that I do not own a car and I have rented a home in the same zip code from the same family for years...that has never stopped a true gentleman from wanting to share their time or their life with, if you are one of those people who is not as truthful as I am from the beginning...or if you are perturbed by the fact that I do not own certain things...please respect my honesty, and move on...I may get some "haters" but do us all a favor and do not comment. Honesty is requested please! My search includes that of an individual who is educated not only by scholastic standards, but through life experience. My parents blessed me with the opportunity to travel nationally and internationally; therefore, I seek someone who is passionate about different cultures, and experiences, and one who seeks to share new experiences and memories with me. As a proud Mother to my Son who is currently attending the UNLV Honors College and will be a Junior with a major in Bio...wishing to be a doctor, and my Daughter who is in her Freshman year at High School..upcoming Sophmore as of the end of August 2013...I believe it is now my time to enjoy all of the additional elements that life has to offer, with an individual who is passionate, sensitive, and who is appreciative of my culture, my intellect, my fun and sensitive side, and my somewhat over the top New York humor! Although this initial commentary may seem too serious for not get me wrong..I totally love to go out, have fun, laugh, be silly, etc. I love to be surprised and when out, be amongst the crowd enjoying the energy of it! The gentleman I select to spend my time with should ensure that he is ready and willing, without thought to cover any expense when we are spending our time together. I am also traditional in the fact that I expect someone to initiate contact with me as my actual enrollment on this site should be forward enough...BIG LOL!! BTW: Mentioning this as it has come up several times....I am deathly allergic to cats!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bichon Frises = Adorable, cute, fluffy, white, intelligent, loving...expensive to groom...HAHA

Favorite hot spots

Brio, Kona Grille, Yardhouse, Firefly, The Blue Martini, Sedona, Vitners, etc.(Summerlin Area)


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My family, including my Bichons, music, watching the flowers that I have planted come to a full bloom, Vegas's blue skys, being creative as I enjoy interior decorating/crafts, expanding my culinary talents/tastes, etc. etc, etc.

For fun

Love being silly in general, and whenever possible enjoy being silly w/ someone special. Rollerblading: I still have an issue stopping and have a video "Me Eating Summerlin Grass"!..Let me know if you have perfected stopping:-). Gardening/flowers!

Last read

As most of us do, I get most of my daily news information online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mother born in Puerto Rico/Father born and raised in Ecuador; therefore I am 100% Latina. I was born and raised in NY. My true haircolor is brown, but I am currently rocking a way blonder look (bless highlights)!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Extra:Body type average, as I have had 2 kids. Would appreciate a partner in life that gets me back into amazing shape! I have a membership at LVAC, hope my future partner does. A membership at Lifetime/Summerlin would be a plus and very welcome!!