Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet Me Under a Full Moon...

In her own words

Update: I just moved from Florida to New York. I am in constant motion and learning how to unwind this year. I love to travel but in a purist way, learning about different cultures, sampling new cuisines, and socializing. The past 2 years I have traveled extensively and looking to continue to see this amazing world with a partner in crime. I love to try new things and in constant search of adventure. So I look forward to everyday, ready for all the great things and all the trials and tribulation that keep this world interesting. I love to make my way numerous time during the month to the Keys to do so. I love to cook especially when surrounded by great people, new friend and old ones. I am a complete foodie, I try to explore different restaurant in my city. I love my family and friends they are the glue that keeps me sane and I am very protective of them. I have no patience for ignorance and inflexibility in people, add negativity to a person like that and you will find me at a safe quarantine distance. I do not tolerate negativity in my life. There are a few things I can't live without and they are: My family, they are my roots. My passport, to pursue my passion. My senses- I need them to enjoy life My optimistic outlook keeps me sane and happy. I live by my own motto, which seems to always bring me happiness. "Live Fully, Travel Incessantly, Eat Passionately, Love without Limit, Die with no Regrets!!" The person I would like to find me is... Simple- A good man... Great humor, kind, giving, adventurous, intelligent, and hard working. The most important quality to me is generosity of self. Giving back to their community, friends, family, and strangers. Of course in moderation. I need a partner in all sense of the word, someone to tackle all the great things life has to offer as well as the bad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Chefchaoun in Morroco, Madrid, Spain, my mind, and my bed

Favorite things

A nap on the beach and I love country music and my car radio is stuck on 2 stations. The songs help me feel grounded and in touch with daily life. There is nothing better than cruising down to the keys, while listening to a great country song.

For fun

Movies are a quick escape for me, but during my down time you'll probably find me at the beach or driving down to the keys, Naples, St. Petersburg for a mini vacation. I enjoy parasailing very much and try to do as much as possible. I'll add a pic.

Last read

Late as always getting to a popular item, just out of pure stubbornness and trying not to conform. I finally read The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. The book is about a young men's journey to find what's important in life. I love it! it was pure & simple



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and later on my parent converted to Christianity, as for me I am Christian non-denominational. I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters