Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-39 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
are you ready?

In his own words

HI! Thankyou for taking a look! About me, some history first. Similar to the Robert Frost poem, I have taken the road less traveled by. I have had an interesting life so far. I?m originally from the Midwest and moved a number times before arriving southern californa in 1983. I have lived here since. I put myself through college full time while working at a utilty company full time. Graduated college and started promoting. I started practicing sports and that led me to traveling and my travels led to starting a business. That business has allowed me to travel at lot meet some wonderful people and see some great places. It all would be better with someone to share it with. , I am a nice genuine person. I am honest and loyal. I am adventurous; I love to try new things and love to travel to new places. I enjoy my friends and love my family. I enjoy my work. I like to exercise, bicycles, gym, swimming, jiiu-jitsu are all things I like. I love outdoor hikes. I am looking for someone who wants a real relationship. I like to try to get a lot out of each day, relationship, play, exercise, work are part of a full day. I am responsible, successful career, and secure. I am a warm affectionate person and looking for the same. I am looking for someone who is kind, warm, intelligent, responsible, and affectionate. I would like someone who likes to travel and try new things and looking for a real relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I hope to get a dog or cat this year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach-Silvios BBQ. The comedy and magic club. Lakers game at Staples, Tiki-Ti bar in hollywood,Rio de Janeiro Brazil, Harvelles Jazz club in Santa Monica.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love sunsets, walking on the beach, being with friends, my living room chair with the great view. my electric mattress pad... so nice to sleep in a warm bed. Being with friends and family.

For fun

Meeting with friends socializing, walking, beach bike riding, exercise at the gym, Jiu-Jitsu, reading, learning, cooking, trying new things, seeing new places, travel, going to unique restaurants/bars.

Last read

I have not read since before the holidays. I will be ordering some new ones soon.. Some of my authors are John Grisham, Dean Koontz, Kurt Vonnegut, Aldus Huxley, Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral