Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lvlad

42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I know it's rude to always begin sentences...

In his own words

I know it's rude to always begin sentences with an 'I', but I just couldn't think of how else to make this description interesting. I am brown. I was born in Canada and my parents are originally from India. I am very proud of my heritage. I do not have an accent and I certainly don't sound like Apu from the Simpsons. I am 42 years old, but people say I don't look a day older than 41 1/2. I like kids, but I don't have any, at least none that I know of. I love dogs. I don't travel. I just use Google Images (just kidding). I am in shape (round is a shape, isn't it? Actually, I'm in great shape.) I'm the kind of person who would rather be 4 minutes late to (whatever) than get out of the car in the middle of a good song. I always say, "If you love someone, set them free. If they come back to you it means nobody liked them. Set them free again." I groom, floss, clip toe-nails, trim nose hair, shave the palm of my hands, shave my back and shave under my feet (I'm kidding.....I rarely have to trim my nose hair). I have taste. I have fashion sense. I have humor sense. I avoid nonsense. I do not need anyone's accept..ance. I am confident, but not arrogant. I want a woman who values honesty, trust and loyalty. I appreciate a woman who is not self absorbed, has social graces and isn't obsessed with her phone. She steers clear of any other modern narcissistic ideals. She smiles at everyone and others can't help but smile back. She is compassionate and giving. This woman is also strong and confident, The best part would be that she has absolutely no idea how beautiful she really is.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I also have a pet rock and a Chia Pet. Do those count too?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Underneath a stove, on top of a water heater, the witness stand (or is that more like a hot seat?), McDonald's Wi-Fi (that's a free hot-spot, isn't it ?). Seriously, I love to travel, especially Europe, Asia and my favorite domestic getaway is NY.

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

A spontaneous weekend getaway. Christmas. A great workout. Thanksgiving. A quiet dinner with my family and closest friends. A catchy song. Being me.

For fun

Rock-Scissors-Paper, hide and seek. A great show. A good meal. Krav Maga - mixed martial arts.

Last read

My profile. Your profile. Tinder profiles. Steve Jobs - the biography. Fantastic read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an engineer and I own a software consulting practice. People say that an engineer's best form of contraception is.......his personality. Hmmmm......
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Brown.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As George Michael said, "You gotta have faith."
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Canuck school