Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In my view friends are very important, Friendship begins with spending time together an relationships are built from friendships.

In her own words

I am a person who is unique, I don't care what people think about me, as long as I am happy being me, I spend my day around children as I am a teacher. I am athletic, goaloriented, and competitive. I love football and basketball and soccer. Family and friends are important to me. What do people say about me, well it depends who you ask....I talk a lot, I am a good friend, I am not into Drama.. If you are still reading this, well then you should know that I do not like doing this internet stuff at all but, I am not into that whole bar scene. That leaves me with few options to meet people. I will challenge you, I will tell it like it is, and I strive to be the best person I can be every day of my life. I volunteer at several organizations to help homeless, children who are struggling in school, and I look for the good in everyone. My match, hum, well I want a good friend who is not drama, athletic is a plus, but must be willing to try things, Must love football as during the season I love to watch it, would have played it as my dad promised me once if I could tackle him he would let me play and backed out of it when I dropped him. Said it was too rough of a sport for girls, until he experienced me play soccer and saw how the girls are. I like movies and love to watch television like the Modern Family, Nurse Jackie, and Law and order reruns. I work out usually 4 times a week, I'm not always a healthy eater, I am low maintainence kind of girl. Basically I am looking for somone to begin a friendship with and with time spent together then possibly a relationship. If you are still reading this and want to get to know me better send me an email to say hi,

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach


Francis Marion University, Florence, SC

For fun

Anything athletic or fun (paint ball, mini golf, walks) I also like to watch football and baseball, I know not really a girl thing but that's who I am. Like to get ice cream and starbucks and talk, like to work out in the gym and just hang out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher'
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am spiritual person so I think I would need some one who at least believes there is a God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Will be persuing a Masters in Education.