Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lvelemteacher1

41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple fun loving gal

In her own words

Hi- I originally moved to Las Vegas for my dream job of teaching back in 1997. I have been teaching for 17 years. The gym is very important to me. Five years ago, October 30th, I was obese at 330# and the doctor told me I was going to die young and I was on the verge of being a full diabetic. So, I went to LVAC and hired the best trainer. He is not only a coach and trainer but also family to me. He helped me find the way to lose weight (180#) naturally through weight training and cardio and diet change . . . no medical intervention was needed. It took me 3.5 years to lose the weight. I've allowed some weight to come back. Now is the time to start "dialing" it in as I plan on competing in my first figure competition in November 2015 and placing if not winning it. If someone were to ask me if I have kids- my answer is 23 by day and my dog at night. I have had her for 15 years. So, yes, she and I are a package deal. If you do not like dogs or may be allergic, then feel free to stop reading now. I am a sports junkie. I love all of my Chicago Sports teams minus the White Sox. I would say football- College and Pro- as well as NASCAR are my favorites. I enjoy basketball and baseball. I love watching hockey; however, have no clue about the rules others than there are lots of fights. I am willing to try most any food other than seafood. I truly enjoy sports bars, BBQ, and hole in the wall restaurants. I am both a girly girl and a tom boy at the same time. I can be in tank top and jeans/ shorts or work out clothes one moment and several hours later be dressed up for a night on the town. Personality is what counts for me. Honesty, respect, faithfulness, communicator, and romance. I truly enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I am not perfect nor do I expect the person I meet to be perfect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town: The District, Town Square, Downtown Summerlin, LVAC, Red Rock Canyon, M Resort, Lake Mead, Lake Las Vegas Out of town: Huntington Beach, Disneyland, San Diego

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

NASCAR, Chicago Sports teams other than the White Sox, Green Bay Packers , Notre Dame, Build a Bear, The Biggest Loser, NCIS, The Food Network, Starbucks

For fun

Cooking, the gym, hiiking, country music, and most sporting events

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my one year Masters Program through Concordia University- Portland