Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
will update

In her own words

I am an independent, hard working "strong Russian" (was born and lived in USSR, required survival skills ). I am romantic, loving and giving person who strongly believes in chemistry and love. I 'm looking for someone special who I can trust and will be able to share feelings and thoughts, who would understand me without judging. I like day trips to new places with a good company as well as a long trips on my vacation. I enjoy when my partner cooks for me (watching him making magic in the kitchen), and I like cooking together. I love going out but I also like just staying in and watching movies together. I like live music, or should I just say I like music and love to dance. I dress well, take care of myself and appreciate these qualities in a man. More important than anything, I am looking for someone who is able to build the relationship based on communication and compromise (because nobody's perfect). I don't belong to the feminist's party and believe that opening doors for a woman is simple gesture of respect. If your opinion resides in the area that I should be capable of opening doors on my own (which I am) please don't bother writing to me. At this point in my life I'm looking for a stable, long term relationship, not just for a casual affair. As English is not my first language, and writing is not my favorite style of communication, let's meet for coffee and take it from there. Did I mentioned that I have suspicions that somebody made a mistake in my birth certificate since I do not look my age (I have been told) and definitely don't feel 51. See for yourself , and yes, all of my pictures are recent .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I go to Tahoe a few times a year ( summer and winter), I enjoy trips to Monterrey, Las Vegas can also be fun.

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning is a must.

For fun

I like suspense, comedy and thriller movies. I like going to a festivals and concerts in the park. I also enjoy stand up comedy and shows. Sometimes I treat myself to spa days in Napa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN in the ICU and my job is a very important part of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my university degree in Ukraine and went to nursing school in Canada.