Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles of Dayton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short...make the most of it.

In her own words

Looking for you to share great times with! Myself: I am easy-going and fun, ready to go, no plan needed! I am a mom, have a job I enjoy, and love my circle of friends and family. A great smile, meant just for me, will melt my heart. I try to always stay positive and make the best of any situation. I'd rather laugh and look at the bright side than sweat the small stuff. Sarcasm (the playful kind)...bring it on, I will dish it right back. What am I looking for? A guy who is thoughtful, kind, honest and a good communicator. Mutual attraction...I don't think you can predict that, it just happens. I am fairly independent but appreciate a guy who takes charge. Have all of these qualities? How could I resist you? I enjoy running a few times a week to stay fit. If I had my choice when going out I'd tend to pick fun, casual places ( a local hole-in-the-wall) versus somewhere fancy but if we're having fun together it doesn't really matter. I'm just as happy staying in for the night or hanging with friends for dinner or game night. If you're interested, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My ideal vacation includes sun, sand, and lots of time on a beach. I'm open to exploring new places.

Favorite things

My music taste is very eclectic and you can find me listening to just about anything. On tv I like reality shows, crime dramas,and late night reruns of old sitcoms.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, family and friends. My life is busy but when I get free time I enjoy being outside, going to the pool, reading, dinner out, playing cards, just all-in-all laughing, having fun and being around the people I love.

Last read

I love a good book-John Grisham, and Richard North Patterson are two of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference