Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Here's a little about myself.. I love life. My friends and family are a big part of who I am. I also love my job - I think it's important to love what you do. I feel it makes makes me a happier, driven and more motivated person. Work hard play hard right?! I want someone who shares that same drive and wants the most out of every opportunity that presents itself in life. I love to cuddle so if you don't, we're probably not a good fit. I’ve lived in California my whole life and really can’t imagine living anywhere else but would never rule it out. I’ve lived in the country and the city and love them both. I surround myself with genuine, easy-going, fun people. I enjoy traveling, working out, hiking, going to baseball games, going out with friends, wine tasting, seeing new movies, and trying new restaurants. I can make the most out of every situation. It’s not always what you’re doing but it's the people you’re with that help make the best memories. So what am I looking for? Butterflies. I’m a romantic. I'm looking for a good guy.. a best friend.. a keeper - a guy to date and eventually marry some day. A guy with a good heart. Someone who can be absolutely silly, make me laugh and can laugh at themselves. Could you be that guy? Don't be shy, send me an email.. let's find out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Huge animal person - I have always owned pets

Favorite hot spots

That's a tough one.. there have been many! Paris and Singapore stand out from the rest. Other favorites: Thailand, Italy, Bali and in the US, Boston and Chi! I wanna see the world! Next stop: Morocco, Costa Rica, South Africa or Brazil Wanna join me?

For fun

Sunday Fundays are the best! I like to spend as much time as possible with my friends.. the more the merrier but equally like a quiet night in after the all-nighters! I'm a big Giants fan so if you can't find me, check the stadium or the closest bar!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference