Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lvchevyguy

35 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Baseball, BBQs, pools, it's summertime baby!!!!

In his own words

I have finally decided to quit looking and finally signed up for a membership and see what all the talk is about on the Commercials! lol My name is chad, I am 35 years old and have been in Vegas now 22 years and originally from Wyoming. I have an awesome career and really do enjoy what I do. I am a monday through friday guy and I work 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and I do not work weekends or holidays. I am very close with my mom and dad, which is good because I work for their company. I have never been married and I have no kids, although I am awesome with kids and they do not scare me. I do love baseball (go cubs), country music, reading and good ol american muscle cars. I have a very outgoing personality with an awesome sense of humor. Dating and meeting good people seems to be quite the challenge in this town, so I am looking at changing that. So ladies, lets go have a drink, watch a game, go zip lining or check out barnes and nobles and get to know each other. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets since i do live alone and work alot. It would not be fair to the dog. But my folks have a min snauzer named beau who is my lil buddy!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love putting the top down on the car for a road trip. Hit up california every year for baseball and also try to get to Denver and Chicago as well. Here is town, I enjoy going to town square and bumming around green valley and checking places out!

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Well for starters, I am originally from wyoming. So I do like country but I also like some rock. As far as tv, I love entourage, crash, smallville, trublood. For food, I really do like to cook, so a great meal at the house is always good!

For fun

I love going to baseball games, reading books, bbq with friends in the summer, road trips, hitting up a pool and enjoying life. If it looks fun, i will try it!

Last read

Well i do read the paper everyday! I also like a lot of authors, including David Baldacci, John Grisham, Lee Child, Clive Cussler and many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Well I was in the car business for about 8 years! I had a great run at it, but I was tired of not having a life and the rollercoaster ride that comes with that industry. So I finally got smart and got into the family business. Its great hours!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Classic all american blonde hair, blue eyed white boy.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I do come from a very large LDS family, I dont practice but I absolutely believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I realized after 3 years of college that school was not for me anymore and was ready to get out in the work force and start making a living. I have enjoyed being in sales ever since!