Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, and you should be gloriously happy while doing it.

In her own words

I am a passionate, happy, outgoing and caring person who is looking for someone to spend time with. I am looking for my best friend who can make me laugh, watch sports with me and make me believe in happily ever after. So I lived out in NYC for a while, and moved back 'home' to Denver to begin my career here... kind of hard to meet someone while you're busy doing that. Some facts about me: I'm very close with my family. I grew up overseas, and it helped to bond us all together very well. My siblings don't live anywhere near Denver, but I still try to see them and talk to them as often as possible. My friends are also a huge part of who I am. I fly back to NYC about 6 times a year to see my friends there (and possibly to eat at my favorite restaurants), and am always doing different things with my friends here in Denver. It could be dinner, drinks, movies, concerts, stalking 80s bands around Denver, hanging out in Wash Park, going up to Breckenridge, watching sports, or just about anything else. I do love spending my time with other people, but also value 'alone time' to catch up on terrible TV shows (don't judge) or to read and drink a glass of wine. I feel as though I've gotten myself to a point where I am solid with who I am. I know what I want and I know what matters most to me. If I find someone, great! If not, it won't be the end of the world. I'm looking for someone that can be a friend (meaning if you're not a Broncos fan, you better prepare for some definite trash talk) and more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Denver I love View House, Linger, Root Down, Machete, Pinche Taqueria... anywhere, really! I love traveling around the world and have lived in 7 different countries. Some stand out places: Borneo, Fiji, Spain, Germany, Harbour Island and Japan!

Favorite things

Food is a HUGE thing for me. I love cooking and going out to different restaurants. I always find that food/restaurants are a great way to explore a city! I also LOVE watching sports- football and basketball are my number 1 and 2. Go Broncos!

For fun

I love to watch different sports teams (I'm a die hard Denver fan... especially for those Broncos!) depending on the season. I love to go to concerts, especially at Red Rocks, and to watch movies. During any spare time I have, I enjoy to read books

Last read

I last re-read my favorite book: "The Shadow of the Wind"... fifth time reading it, and it's still amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree