Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lv_hair_girl

38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living on a Prayer

In her own words

I am a real woman with real curves. I stay very active and I am looking for someone to share my life with! . Bursting with energy and love to live life! Looking for a special guy who has the same energy and passion, has a positive attitude and has life together and is ready to share his life. No offense but I'm really just interested in Caucasian guys. Also, if you look like you walked off the set of Duck Dynasty, please pass me by. I am a professional and treat people the way I want to be treated. Definitely a believer in karma and that you attract the energy you put out into the universe. Not a fan of drama and keep that to a minimum. Not into the club scene at all; although an evening out at a local lounge is attractive. No baggage or ex's and think I am a pretty darn good catch! :-) I am someone who finds attraction from within; don't judge a book by its cover. I am very independent, own my home, and take pride in everything I do. Growing up on a farm in NW PA, I bring a little of the mid-western ethics along with the edge of the east coast. I love animals, American muscle and the hustle and bustle of the city. Things I like: anything that keeps me on the move! Music (most genres but ideally love 80's, 90's and Country), dancing, cooking, movies, shows, watching and playing sports, hiking, water, traveling, road trips, sight seeing, people watching, laughing. I am well rounded and enjoy most of what life has to offer. Looking for Caucasian guys only... I am a 1 guy kind of girl... hoping you are a 1 girl kind of guy. Looking for a relationship, not a hook up. Looking for a guy who is secure enough to sing out loud along to "Living on a Prayer" or "Don't Stop Believing" no matter how badly he carries a tune. A guy who is quirky but not cocky. Romantic and knows how to treat a woman. Someone who is ready to be appreciated and can roll with the punches. I do have 2 cats and they are part of the package, please don't be allergic. Want to know more? Ask away... I do respond. Drop me a line and we'll talk more and see where it takes us... :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats named Jill and Bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Spazmatics 80's cover band performances, Zion, catching the views a top the mountain @ Mountain's Edge, hiking at Red Rock, Town Square, Being a tourist occasionally, 51's games, the beach :-)

Favorite things

fav shows...Law & Order SVU & Biggest Loser...don't get to catch much TV LOVE Bon Jovi and Hair Bands of the 80's, LOVE Jason Aldean,Country Music & Classic Rock Fav eats? Chick fil A,Seafood,Filet Mignon,Breakfast & definitely dessert!

For fun

Occasionally play 2nd base on a co-ed softball league, love concerts and shows, like comedies and dramas, watching sports and always request a window seat please. My friends will tell you I go a mile a minute and I live a pretty full life. :)

Last read

Steve Job's Autobiography...brilliant, yet arrogant individual Like every other woman in the world...50 Shades of Grey Trilogy ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a Cosmetologist for 20 years and I specialize in Hair Enhancement for men and women with fine and thinning hair.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Hold Cosmetology licenses in both Nevada and Pennsylvania. I attended a technical school while in High School for Cosmetology. I furthered my education to my Cosmetology Instructors and Supervisors Licenses in P.A.