Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only magic I still believe in, is Love....

In his own words

I still believe the most important thing in life is our health, being happy, laughing often, keeping life interesting, and just enjoying the rest of the time I have on this earth. Along the way, I’ve lived, loved, lost, and learned. Sure I have some regrets (who doesn’t), but through it all I’ve tried to live by the words of the Dalai Lama to “Approach love and cooking with reckless abandon.” Overall, I’ve been very fortunate to have some great friends along the way, and a wonderful daughter who will always the most important thing in my life. But there is absolutely room for someone else. I have traveled all over the world on business and still have several destinations I’m still determined to see or revisit. Nowadays, I’m fortunate enough to have found a career that I am truly passionate about. The only thing missing is that best friend, a companion to experience new things, travel, and just share good times with. But at the same time I am looking for the special woman to spend the rest of our lives together, married or otherwise. The person that I can share my most intimate thoughts, hopes and fears with that I wouldn’t share with anyone else. If that sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you or just receive a wink. I would describe myself as a real man with a gentle side that still believes chivalry isn't dead. I guess I have a laid-back type of personality, but with a great sense of humor (maybe towards the cynical side), so I don’t do drama, and don’t get overly upset or emotional. I am not phony and definitely not a player type that will BS, or sweet talk women when I meet them but just try to be honest. I'm caring and sensitive enough that I believe I know how to treat a woman. When I find the right woman I am totally committed and strictly a one woman man. I can be a very romantic person that's not afraid to hold hands in public or show discrete pda’s with that special someone. I would want to spend the majority of our free time together, whether out having fun, dining out or cooking, going for walks, even running errands or just hanging out and talking. Aside from that if you want to more about me you really have to get to know me. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Montreal, San Francisco, Sydney, Stockholm, and other great cities to explore. Locally; Vine and Barley, downtown Stuart, Square Grouper or most anyplace on the water.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Travel, anything Boston sports related. Riding my motorcycle with someone special on a beautiful sunny morning. Cooking a great meal with my partner.

For fun

I love to cruise. Would also like to see more of Europe some day. I enjoy the history and architecture of the European cities.

Last read

Your profile of course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a diverse mix of nationalities. Eastern European from my paternal side, Mostly Scottish/Irish from my mothers side
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Engineering