Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lv2surf88

32 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm an honest guy. I'll tell you if you have...

In his own words

I'm an honest guy. I'll tell you if you have broccoli in your teeth or have bad breath..but smart enough not to tell you if you need to retire an outfit. I love cooking and will have friends over to try out recipes on them. So that would be an added bonus if you like experimenting with food ;) I love adventure. I've often found a good deal on plane tickets and just buy them, still unsure of what to do there. Usually the trips are for surfing and I jump from town to town on the coast surfing different spots. While whomever I meet doesn't need to be a triathlete, please at least enjoy being outdoors. I can't get enough of being outside and enjoying the beach, hiking in the woods, meeting new people, and just living life! I love it when a girl can laugh at herself--very attractive. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs

My family has a couple horses i ride often but because of my traveling lifestyle, i only have an african gecko right now. Her name's "Aviah" by the way--just so there's no awkwardness between you two. ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the US-- I love Florida, my home! Also, North Carolina, the mountains out west, Road trips! Just get in the car and drive... Abroad--couple places in Panama, Costa Rica, Caribbean, France is awesome!!! Can't wait to go to Australia!!!

Favorite things

Choc Chip cookies. boom

For fun

Addicted to surfing. Also running, swimming, exploring, reading, snowboarding, biking. I love trying new things, even if I think I won't like it--I've been pleasantly surprised before.

Last read

Travel books, dr.seuss, the Bible, your profile..maybe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a firefighter, also small biz owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish-American baby!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently getting my MBA