Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
ordinary girl in a complicated me! :)

In her own words

I LOVE to travel!movie guru! wine fanatic! I read for FUN, yoga is great for the mind body and soul! I'm a passionate person about everything I do, I love life! I have two dogs that are my life, one is a boy(teacup pom) and the other is a girl (yorki-poo). I Work full time and attend graduate school.its been rough so i guess thats what brings me here,my busy schedule!!!!! im very adventurous.i've gone snorkeling,horseback riding, skiing, and hiking just to name a few and skydiving is on my to do list :) ITALIAN AND SUSHI are my favorite foods.strawberries are my fav fruit. i'm a Designer and Baker :) so on my free time I try to bake bake bake and bake some more. Like i said before i'm super busy so if your on BS please don't waste my time.Im not on here for a fling! serious inquiries only Thank You

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i go all over...cant say I have a favorite spot.. but i want t go back to paris someday to go through the louvere for the 3rd rime! and up the eiffel tower the 2nd and take better pics. also I want to go back to P.R cause that water fall was amazing!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! Bon Jovi, Don Omar,Mariah Carey and Celine Dion are my favorite! i'm a sushi lover and I love playing with my fav colors are black and white. and yes they are colors! :)i like to knit also. and cross stich etc.

For fun

for fun i love to go to baseball games! (white sox fan) Bears games are awesome! I love to go to Basketball games as well. im a chicago fan so any chicago team im there! I love going to the movies also! and im big on dancing!

Last read

latest things i've read is 50shades of grey and the twilight series :)but my favorite books are fountain head and atlas shrugged by Ayn Rand :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
im very into my latin culture :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am very spiritual and religious most times. trying to be more involed tho.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college