Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't own a fanny pack.

In his own words

To start off, my name is Keagan. Between work, triathlon training and redoing my house, I don't have the time to go out to meet people. I was born in Oklahoma and raised in Texas. I am a country boy at heart, but I love the city. I love being outdoors, so does my dog Mary Lou. You must love dogs. I like trying new things and going random places to explore. I am laid back and drama free. I have quite a few tattoos, no piercing. I drive the manliest vehicle known to man, a Prius. I graduated from Texas State with a degree in Construction Science. Now I am an estimator/ project manager for a construction company. I also refinish wood furniture, but that is on hold until I finish redoing my house I just bought in the Richmond/Rosenberg area. I train for triathlons 5-6 days a week and try to eat healthy. Right now I am training for Ironman Lake Tahoe. I am not a gym rat, so you won't find me at the gym flexing in the mirror for 3 hours and grunting. I also lead a run group for Life Time Fitness a couple days a week. Health and fitness is important to me, so it should be important to the person I date. I love playing soccer, I played my entire life, but I haven't played since I tore my ACL. When I am not training, I like to hunt and fish. I eat everything that I take from the land. I am a huge Texans fan. I am not one of those guys that watches sports all day, but I do watch the Texans every game. I have an amazing family that's a little crazy but I love them. I moved back to Houston from Austin to be closer to them and for work. My sister is pregnant, so I will be an uncle this year! My family has a place on the river in Palacios. The river house is a blast. I love going there to relax, fish and drink beer. I don't always drink beer, but when I do I prefer craft beer. If you can have fun just hanging out watching a movie or going camping and being away from the comfort of home we may work. If you are interested, send me a message or at least a wink. If you don't, I will presume you are uninterested. Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans. -John Lennon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mixed breed, her name is Mary Lou. She is very shy and extremely weird, but once she gets to know a person she is the sweetest dog in the world. She has a lot of quirks. For instance every time after she eats, she rubs her face on the ground

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my families river house, the beach, breweries, deer stand, the ranch, my porch with my dog


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music: The XX, Band of Horses, Alt-J, Machester Orchestra, Noah Gundersen, Of Monsters and Men, The Beatles, The Black Keys, Fitz and the Tantrums & Twenty One Pilots. Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Donnie Darko, Back to the Future, Fight Club, Stand By M

For fun

Triathlons, crossfit, live music, trying a new beer, learning a new song on guitar, taking dog to play in water.

Last read

Currently reading Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a degree from Texas State University in Construction Science
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree