Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking forward to meeting someone who is full of energy, adventure, and can handle doing things on a whim !

In his own words

I am an average guy in many ways, I guess. I love teaching and I love learning especially about history, languages, and culture. The women that interest me the most are the ones who are educated and well employed, love their heritage, and their family. Enjoying sports, exercise, and traveling is a must! Oh! And to enjoy an occassional nice beer or glass of wine works too! Some of my photos have a young lady in ALL cases, it is my daughter. Just want to be clear :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Animals are cool, dogs are the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to visit Thailand and Paris (used to live there)! Also, scuba diving in the Maldives or the Red Sea, cruises to Mexico, Greece, and any road trip in the USA is always great too!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am really not a big TV or movie buff. But I love the old Rocky movies, the Bourne movies, and anything military related and action adventure.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy working out at the gym, studying bits of foreign languages and laying by the pool with a cold drink and a book. On a Saturday or Sunday day game, I never pass up a chance to go to see the Angels and sit out in the bleachers!

Last read

The last thing I read was a short book in French. Simple story about a young girl and her family life growing up in Paris. I really don't read much but I enjoy the newspaper and certain magazines like National Geographic and Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked for the same company since I was 19. They have sent me all over the world many times and I have been fortunate to live in Africa, the Middle East, and Europe all because of my job. It has also allowed me to travel a lot; 60 countries!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandparents were from Czechoslovakia and Mexico (via Spain). Strange mix, I know.....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral