Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard-working man on a mission to eradicate death and disease

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. About me: Born in Korea (South that is, for those who are can't leave North Korea!), raised for the most part in Dallas with a short stint in LA. I've been in Fort Worth for med school, and now I'm living in Phoenix learning how to be an ER doc. People say that I am easy to get along with, comfortable and fun to be around, freaking hilarious, a well rounded and all-around good guy. I know I'm not the best looking guy in the world, but I am also not the worst either :) I haven't been able to date much with residency taking up most of my time. Even with the lack of free time, I make it a point to have fun and hang out with my friends. My family mean the world to me, and I love my friends to death. I decided to try the online thing to see what it was all about. I've heard people having success with it, so I thought "Why not?!". About you: It would be great to meet a woman of faith, someone kind, generous, and fun to be with. Although looks are nice, I would much rather meet someone with character and a great heart than someone with just looks and empty on the inside. I'm pretty spontaneous and would like someone who is able to be flexible and spontaneous with me. Someone who enjoys all different kinds of foods and likes to travel. Oh, and someone who will sing karaoke with me. Is that too much to ask? Thanks for stopping by, I hope you have a wonderful day!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good Friend, Bistro B, Rudy's BBQ, Fadi's, The Gingerman


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Movie: Heat, Saving Private Ryan, Love Actually, Usual Suspects Music: All kinds, Gangnam Style! TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Modern Family Foods: All kinds, Thai, Korean, Indian, Recently had lobster Mac & was awesome!

For fun

Have a nice meal with family and good friends, trying new restaurants, watching movies when I have time, bike-cycling, singing karaoke, traveling, playing and watching sports (esp soccer)

Last read

Ordering Your Private World, The Bible, Emergency Medicine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
4th year med student in Fort Worth, TX. Soon to be ER resident in Phoenix
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born in Korea, raised in Texas
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I love Jesus
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral