Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Forest Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Loving life to the fullest!

In her own words

Greetings, I am a compassionate, witty, outgoing, funny and a creative Lady who loves the Lord. I enjoy the following: spending time with my son, helping other women overcome obstacles in their every day lives, playing scrabble, going to the movies, bowling, church, roller skating, long drives (scenic route), cooking and theatre. It's the little things that will get me to smile. HERE IS MY DISCLAIMER: I have retired from acting, so I do not play in anyone's drama. SO if you have drama, find another actor. I'm not interested in a material minded egotistical man. If that's you keep moving! If you are trying to run game, I suggest you pick another player. I am not going to tell you what I am seeking because those who are on a hunt, will be just that, until your cover is blown. :) I enjoy living life to the fullest and all that it has to offer. I would love to travel, however I have not overcome my fear of flying yet. First experience on a plane was last September. So I looked forward in traveling soon with that special person. Thank you for taking the opportunity in reading and viewing my profile. I pray that you have a wonderful and prosperous day. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to have a boxer and pug. So I love dogs. No reptiles. (LOL)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and amusement parks.


Trinity (Washington) University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love gospel music, CSI, and NCIS.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, cooking, walking on the beach, skating, going to the movies, traveling, long drives, drive-in movies and just having fun.

Last read

Release Your Destiny, Release Your Anointing - Bishop T.D. Jakes, The Power to Prosper - Michelle Singletary, The Bible, Pigs in the Parlor by Fred Hammond.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying at Andersonville Seminary for my Associates in Biblical Studies. I also attend Trinity University to finish Bachelors in Criminal Justice.