Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat and see where it goes.....

In her own words

A little about me....First, I am the luckiest girl ever because I get to be a mom to the coolest kid I know. I have him 50% of the time and his dad and I get along great (hence, no drama here). I am very close with my family even though they live half way across the United States. I was born and raised in Oklahoma, but have been here a really long time, So I am officially a CA girl now with Okie blood. I love my life and I can honestly say being in my 30's beats my 20's any day. I'm older, wiser, more sarcastic, laugh at just about everything, am not easily embarrassed, and I think a lot more now before I act. It's taken me a while, but I now know what I want in life and am not afraid to go get it. I think that some kind of daily physical activity is an essential part of life, so I workout/run several times a week. I would describe myself as witty, fun, full of laughter, lots of wine, social, smart, entertaining, gratifying, love to grill, bold, hate the cold and love the heat! My dream man would first and foremost be my best friend. We would respect each other and our relationship. Someone that doesn't care if I don't wear makeup on Sundays, and has more than just t-shirts in his closet. He has to get me and my humor and laugh at me even if I'm really not that funny. He will understand and love my independence and my strength and support and nurture it. He will want to share his life with me like I do him and look forward to that moment during the day when we come home to each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat and that is it, so no crazy cat lady here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Tahoe, Napa, Santa Cruz, Cabo, Hawaii. Then of course Oklahoma where my family lives.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Music: a lil country a lil rock & roll. Whitney Cummings (HILARIOUS)! Bath and Body Works, sheets fresh out of the dryer, a man's fragrance when I kiss his neck, and love that I'm healthy and happy everyday when I wake up.

For fun

My free time is spent with my friends and family just enjoying life together.

Last read

Anatomy and physiology of the Respiratory System



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference