Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive.

In her own words

OK, so I'm going to try something new with this about me section and let's see how it goes! I know men like things quick and concise, and when we ramble on, you're like, what's the point.... I get it! *(Here's a hint for you though, most of the time we have NO point, so I'm sorry to say you are screwed from the get go) * I grew up in Washington, lived in CA before venturing to Denver about three years ago. *I like dogs, being lazy on rainy Sunday afternoon where I wear my pjs all day, enjoy quite low key nights at home with a movie, but can get dressed up for a night out. *I like card and board games, pretty much anything that can be won, I'm kinda competitive *I'm conscious about my health, fitness and nutrition, if these are not things you find important well then it probably won't work out. *I'd like to get married and have kids someday, with the right partner. If you are absolutely 100% certain you don't want either of these, let's not even go down that road. I know there are a lot of great men out there with kids, nothing against you guys, it's hard to compete with kids and a job and whatever else you have going on... I want to be with a man who gives me just as much time and attention as I do him, and I plan to spoil him. Side note: I enjoy cooking especially for other people. *I love country music, and riding mechanical bulls. Bonus if you do too! *Meeting in person is above and beyond the best way to get to know if you are compatible with someone. I hate writing pen-pal type letters back and forth just to have something built up to then be spoiled when meeting in person. The worst question I get asked on here in an email is "what do you like to do for fun?" I read that and want to jab something sharp in my eye. Say something original and unique, that makes me say, "wow, this guy just got interesting!" If you want to know want to do for fun, you can ask me when we meet, or hell we can even go do it! *Walking into a book store might be dangerous for me. I'm a little nerdy in this sense but I love books, and knowledge, and information. *I have to be physically attracted to you. Yes that can grow, but let's be real, online dating is like the new bar scene, except you get to know a hell of a lot more about the person before you go up and talk to them for the first time. So really, they are doing us a huge favor and saving us a lot of time! It surprises me how many men on here put crappy pictures of themselves up, I think I should do a webinar on this very topic. *I know in some of my pictures I have long hair... I chopped in all off a little over a year ago for charity and now in the arduous process of growing it back again, I have to admit short hair is fun, not for everyone, kinda high maintenance, which for me is a chore. *I'm goofy, silly, and funny, don't believe me, just ask me! *I like dressing up for theme parties, the wilder the better. I can go out and dance without having a lick of alcohol, though it helps, just hate the way I feel the next day. *YOU: need to be fun, have a sense of humor, a bit sarcastic, active, motivated, passionate, optimistic, open-minded. *Oh, and did I mention I'm random?! Don't ask me how my brain works, all I know if I have a great memory and the way I string together thoughts or the info that comes into my head has no linear patter whatsoever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I "co-parent" a little Papillion Dog with my roommate, it's not mine but I take care of her like she is!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Sonoma/Napa, SF bay area, The Big Island of Hawaii, Kona, Maui, Northwest Seattle area. I have friends who live on St. Thomas and I want to go see them this year, never been but would love someone to travel with me...


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Clean sheets, and clothes just out of the dryer. Laughing until it hurts. Crossfit. Spending time with good friends and family. Well trained dogs. Men that don't scare me when they drive. Music, I have a very eclectic taste, my ipod is ridiculous.

For fun

Movies, documentaries, dinner/cocktail parties, hiking, cooking. Concerts, I want to have someone go to shows with so when that sappy song comes on I don't have to pretend like I'm checking my phone while couple are all around me.

Last read

The Paleo Solution, Good Calories Bad Calories, Why Beautiful People Have More Daughters, Nothing to Lose Everything to Gain, The Hunger Games, and of course what girl hasn't read 50 Shades!?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Chiropractor, I love everything about my "job". Helping people discover things about themselves and transform their bodies with nutrition, exercise and chiropractic care is a huge passion in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm quite a melting pot of European, and some other stuff, if you really want to know I'll fill ya in. Either way I'm white, I burn with too much sun exposure but tan quite nicely! ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have explored may different avenues in this area, I once asked my parents why we didn't go to church when I was younger, they wanted me to discover my own beliefs and so I set out. This is a discussion over drinks or coffee.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
"Some people go to school for 7 years. Ya they are called Doctors!" -Tommy Boy. And Yes I am a doctor and yes I went to school for OVER 7 years. I enjoy learning and feel like we are never done being a student.