Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally physically moved to the area! Looking for a great friend first who can laugh with me sometimes even laugh at me! :)

In his own words

Thanks for looking over my profile!!! Must be able to laugh! Life is too difficult if we can't I tend to be a "the class is half full"! No matter what is going on in our lives, so many around the world half it much worse! Well to start things out I am father of two boys of the same mother from a marriage of 20 yrs. (yes I was 12 when we first got married haha) my oldest just turned 22 and wants to go into medicine. My youngest just turned 18 and wants to move down here to play college baseball in the fall. both are great and very polite young men. I love them both with all my heart. I LOVE all kinds of music!! Can I sing? Umm, I'm outstanding in the shower!!! :) Does that count? Haha I could sit in the piano bar at the New York New York all day long listening to types and styles of music! Really looking for someone who's even more beautiful inside then out! I'm looking for someone that enjoys to laugh and enjoys life. Someone that is strong as a person and supportive of others goals. Being a former college athlete (basketball), I enjoy doing some youth coaching went I have the time. I feel God has given me certain gifts so I love passing that knowledge on to others. I also like to volunteer, I feel we all should give back, many times, I get more out of it than the person I helped! I'm sure many feel the same way, but I really don't feel and have been told I don't look like I'm 49 yrs old. Not in bad shape, but trying to be smarter about eating and exercise to get in better shape physically. I really would like to meet someone who feels the same way! Being a great cook would be awesome (yes I know I'm pushing my luck :)) I like to hit the gym after work most days! I just moved here, So just joined Lifetime Fitness! It is a great stress reliver and a great spiritual feeling for the mind and body. My mom is from the south, so I was taught to open doors for any female, enjoy holding hands and LOVE getting or giving a long passionate kiss. I take pride in being a friend who you can count on at 3 am and will be their for you. My parents taught me to be kind, humble and that no one is better or worse than you based on the amount of money that they make! Thanks of reading my profile and even if there's no interest I still hope you receive everything you desire in 2014 and beyond! ALL PICTURES WERE TAKEN IN THE LAST 2 YEARS!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Love all types of animals! But really love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always looking for new places! Anywhere near water Pismo Beach!

Favorite things

Making someone smile Eating at a great Thai restaurant Traveling Spending time with friends Love live music Holding h

For fun

Just getting into hiking! Love it! Really enjoy working out Travel Dining out Attend a sporting event Always open to new things

Last read

EntreLeadership by Dave Ramsey Healthcare, business and sports publications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French, German and Irish! I'm obviously a MUTT! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love God!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A few classes away from my MBA